FacebookTwitterYouTubeGoogle+
RUNNING NEWS AROUND THE CLOCK
Sunday, 26th January 2020
EventsResultsTrainingMarathonNutritionHealthProducts

Search Results

There are 22 Articles that match your search parameters.
Showing 1 to 10 of 22Previous | 1 2 3 | Next
 
Article Image
ASICS Beat the Sun documentary on TV
Posted: Thursday 26th November 2015.
TV: The high octane documentary, ASICS Beat the Sun, will be airing on Channel 4 on December13
 
Article Image
Plusnet Yorkshire Marathon hits TV screens this Sunday
Posted: Thursday 22nd October 2015.
Dream Team TV: Tune in for an hour long Plusnet Yorkshire Marathon TV show - Channel 4 on Sunday 25th October at 7.05am ...
 
Article Image
Television spot for Plusnet Yorkshire Marathon
Posted: Tuesday 6th October 2015.
Race news: Plusnet Yorkshire Marathon - Sunday, October 11, 2015
 
Article Image
World Mountain Running Championships on TV this Saturday
Posted: Thursday 1st October 2015.
Dream Team TV: Tune into Channel 4 for a programme about the 31st World Mountain Running Championships this Saturday, Oc...
 
Article Image
Transvulcania Ultra Marathon on Channel 4 this Saturday
Posted: Wednesday 27th May 2015.
TV: Dream Team TV brings us footage from the Transvulcania Ultra Marathon this Saturday, May 30, 2015 at 07.05 and Chann...
 
Article Image
The Brighton Marathon on TV on April 18, 2015
Posted: Thursday 16th April 2015.
A 55 minute programme on the 2015 Brighton Marathon, presented by Jenni Falconer and Katharine Merry, will be shown on C...
 
Article Image
Adventure racing double bill on Channel 4 this Saturday
Posted: Wednesday 28th January 2015.
Dream Team have an Adventure racing double bill showing on Channel 4 - Saturday February 31, 2015
 
Article Image
OCR on Channel 4
Posted: Tuesday 9th December 2014.
Men’s Health Survival of the Fittest, London will be showing on Channel 4 this Saturday, December 13, 2014 at 07.30 an...
 
Article Image
Documentary follows athletes attempting to Outrun the Sun around Mont Blanc
Posted: Monday 3rd November 2014.
ASICS Outrun the Sun will air on Channel 4 on November 8th at 07:00am
 
Article Image
Plusnet Yorkshire Marathon to be televised
Posted: Tuesday 30th September 2014.
Race news: Plusnet Yorkshire Marathon - Sunday October 12, 2014
 
Showing 1 to 10 of 22Previous | 1 2 3 | Next
 
 
 
 
TereréJordan Blood