FacebookTwitterYouTubeGoogle+
RUNNING NEWS AROUND THE CLOCK
Tuesday, 6th December 2022
EventsResultsTrainingMarathonNutritionHealthProducts

Search Results

There are 16 Articles that match your search parameters.
Showing 1 to 10 of 16Previous | 1 2 | Next
 
Article Image
European champion Jo Pavey starts thousands of eager runners off at Exeter's 31st Great West Run!
Posted: Monday 19th October 2015.
Race report: Exeter’s Great West Run - October 18, 2015
 
Article Image
Exeter’s Great West Run - Important traffic and access information
Posted: Wednesday 7th October 2015.
Race news: Exeter’s Great West Run - October 18, 2015
 
Article Image
Last chance to secure a spot in one of the longest standing half marathons in the UK!
Posted: Friday 18th September 2015.
Race news: Exeter's 2015 Great West Run - Sunday, October 18, 2015
 
Article Image
Exeter’s Great West Run finds the perfect way to inspire the younger generation
Posted: Thursday 17th September 2015.
Race news: Record numbers of 1,320 Exeter pupils set to take part in the Schools' Challenge at of Exeter’s Great West ...
 
Article Image
Four-time Olympian and European champion Jo Pavey announced as the official race starter for Exeter's Great West Run!
Posted: Thursday 6th August 2015.
Race news: Exeter's Great West Run - Sunday, October 18, 2015
 
Article Image
Entries open for Exeter's 2015 Great West Run!
Posted: Thursday 7th May 2015.
Race news: Exeter’s Great West Run - Sunday, October 18, 2015
 
Article Image
Date announced for Exeter's 2015 Great West Run!
Posted: Tuesday 27th January 2015.
Race news: GO2, organisers of Exeter’s Great West Run, are pleased to announce that Exeter’s Great West Run will be ...
 
Article Image
South West Road Runners win Exeter’s Great West Run's Running Club Award
Posted: Wednesday 29th October 2014.
Race news: Exeter’s Great West Run - October 19, 2014
 
Article Image
Exeter’s Great West Run on course for 2014 race sell out
Posted: Wednesday 10th September 2014.
Race news: Exeter’s Great West Run - October 19, 2014
 
Article Image
Exeter's Great West Run attracts 2500 entries and announces new partnerships
Posted: Wednesday 30th July 2014.
Race news: Exeter's Great West Run - Sunday, October 19, 2014
 
Showing 1 to 10 of 16Previous | 1 2 | Next
 
 
 
 
TereréJordan Blood