FacebookTwitterYouTubeGoogle+
RUNNING NEWS AROUND THE CLOCK
Monday, 24th February 2020
EventsResultsTrainingMarathonNutritionHealthProducts

Search Results

There are 52 Articles that match your search parameters.
Showing 1 to 10 of 52Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next
 
Article Image
Skyrunner series goes global – more races, more places
Posted: Thursday 30th October 2014.
Race news: 2015 Skyrunner® World Series & Continental Championships
 
Article Image
The Rut - a battle of giants
Posted: Wednesday 10th September 2014.
Race preview: The Rut 50K - Montana, USA, September 13, 2014
 
Article Image
Kima lives up to its name as the toughest skyrunning race on the calendar!
Posted: Monday 1st September 2014.
Race report: Kima Trophy, fourth race in the Skyrunner® Ultra Series - August 31, 2014
 
Article Image
The 17th Dolomites SkyRace®
Posted: Wednesday 23rd July 2014.
Race report: Dolomites SkyRace® & Dolomites VK - July 18-20, 2014
 
Article Image
Tom Owens leads the Skyrunner World Series Ultra ranking after Ice-Trail Tarentaise
Posted: Tuesday 15th July 2014.
Race report: Ice Trail® Tarentaise Mizuno, Val d’Isère - Sunday, July 13, 2014
 
Article Image
Kilian Jornet breaks 9-year record at Zegama
Posted: Sunday 25th May 2014.
Race report: Talk Ultra's Ian Corless reports from the Maratòn Alpina Zegama-Aizkorri - May 25, 2014
 
Article Image
Skyrunner World Series moves on to Zegama
Posted: Friday 23rd May 2014.
Race preview: Maratòn Alpina Zegama-Aizkorri - May 25, 2014
 
Article Image
Transvulcania – Hernando and Frosty triumph
Posted: Friday 16th May 2014.
Race report: Transvulcania Vertical Kilometer® and Transvulcania Ultramarathon - La Palma, May 8 & 10, 2014
 
Article Image
Transvulcania’s superstar line-up
Posted: Wednesday 19th March 2014.
Race preview: Transvulcania Vertical Kilometer® and Transvulcania Ultramarathon - La Palma, May 8 & 10, 2014
 
Article Image
SCOTT Sports partners with skyrunning
Posted: Friday 28th February 2014.
The ISF is pleased to announce SCOTT Sports will partner with the 2014 Skyrunner® World Series, joining other prestigio...
 
Showing 1 to 10 of 52Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next
 
 
 
 
TereréJordan Blood