FacebookTwitterYouTubeGoogle+
RUNNING NEWS AROUND THE CLOCK
Friday, 21st January 2022
EventsResultsTrainingMarathonNutritionHealthProducts

Search Results

There are 44 Articles that match your search parameters.
Showing 1 to 10 of 44Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next
 
Article Image
Reading Half Cancelled!
Posted: Sunday 18th March 2018.
Beaten by the weather
 
Article Image
Reigning champions return to Reading Half
Posted: Thursday 1st February 2018.
The 2018 Reading Half field is looking exciting
 
Article Image
Reading's official footwear partner and race t-shirt unveiled
Posted: Friday 26th January 2018.
Sweatshop announce Skechers as footwear partner and reveal race tee
 
Article Image
Sage announced as main sponsor of Reading Half
Posted: Thursday 18th January 2018.
Sage expands commitment to doing good in its communities
 
Article Image
Big reveal for 2018 Reading Half medal
Posted: Thursday 18th January 2018.
Check out this race bling!
 
Article Image
Elite entries invited for Reading Half Marathon
Posted: Thursday 14th December 2017.
Reading Half looking for elites for the 2018 race
 
Article Image
Was it a 'sorry' or a 'you're in'? Reading Half to the rescue
Posted: Thursday 5th October 2017.
Reading Half is perfectly timed for a tune-up or an alternative challenge
 
Article Image
Reading Half runners prove big charity fundraisers
Posted: Monday 17th July 2017.
Runners raise hundreds of thousands of pounds for charity
 
Article Image
Reading Half celebrates Women's Sport Week
Posted: Monday 19th June 2017.
Competition to help celebrate Women's Sport Week
 
Article Image
Reading lays claim to title of 'fastest half'
Posted: Friday 2nd June 2017.
Reading Half is fastest half - fact!
 
Showing 1 to 10 of 44Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next
 
 
 
 
TereréJordan Blood