FacebookTwitterYouTubeGoogle+
RUNNING NEWS AROUND THE CLOCK
Tuesday, 28th January 2020
EventsResultsTrainingMarathonNutritionHealthProducts

Search Results

There are 15 Articles that match your search parameters.
Showing 1 to 10 of 15Previous | 1 2 | Next
 
Article Image
Reading Half Cancelled!
Posted: Sunday 18th March 2018.
Beaten by the weather
 
Article Image
Reading Half currently still on!
Posted: Friday 16th March 2018.
Please keep checking the website
 
Article Image
Last chance to enter Reading Half!
Posted: Saturday 24th February 2018.
Entries close at midnight on Sunday 25th February
 
Article Image
Reading Half reopens for entries
Posted: Monday 19th February 2018.
Reading reopens by popular demand
 
Article Image
Reigning champions return to Reading Half
Posted: Thursday 1st February 2018.
The 2018 Reading Half field is looking exciting
 
Article Image
Reading's official footwear partner and race t-shirt unveiled
Posted: Friday 26th January 2018.
Sweatshop announce Skechers as footwear partner and reveal race tee
 
Article Image
Big reveal for 2018 Reading Half medal
Posted: Thursday 18th January 2018.
Check out this race bling!
 
Article Image
Elite entries invited for Reading Half Marathon
Posted: Thursday 14th December 2017.
Reading Half looking for elites for the 2018 race
 
Article Image
Reading Half celebrates Women's Sport Week
Posted: Monday 19th June 2017.
Competition to help celebrate Women's Sport Week
 
Article Image
Reading lays claim to title of 'fastest half'
Posted: Friday 2nd June 2017.
Reading Half is fastest half - fact!
 
Showing 1 to 10 of 15Previous | 1 2 | Next
 
 
 
 
TereréJordan Blood