FacebookTwitterYouTubeGoogle+
RUNNING NEWS AROUND THE CLOCK
Tuesday, 31st January 2023
EventsResultsTrainingMarathonNutritionHealthProducts

Search Results

There are 25 Articles that match your search parameters.
Showing 1 to 10 of 25Previous | 1 2 3 | Next
 
Article Image
The Color Run presented by Skittles announces dates and locations for 2016 #Happiest5k
Posted: Monday 25th January 2016.
Race news: The Color Run event series has announced dates for its 2016 UK tour, with Skittles as the brand new Presentin...
 
Article Image
IMG partners with JustGiving on mass participation sports events
Posted: Monday 23rd November 2015.
Charity news: JustGiving Becomes Official Online Fundraising Partner across entire event portfolio
 
Article Image
The ultimate Saturday night!
Posted: Thursday 27th August 2015.
Five reasons to sign up to London's first The Color Run Night
 
Article Image
The Color Run adds exciting new night event to it's roster for 2015 #TCRNight
Posted: Wednesday 15th July 2015.
Race news: Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park to host inaugural UK edition of The Color Run Night
 
Article Image
Manchester celebrates with the 'Happiest 5k on the planet'
Posted: Monday 6th July 2015.
Race report: Manchester Color Run - Sunday, July 5, 2015
 
Article Image
Last chance to enter the Color Run Manchester
Posted: Thursday 18th June 2015.
Race news: Color Run Manchester - Sunday, July 5, 2015
 
Article Image
The Color Run kicked off its summer tour in epic style
Posted: Thursday 11th June 2015.
Race report: Color Run London - Wembley Park, June 7, 2015
 
Article Image
The Color Run teams up with Original Source in 2015
Posted: Wednesday 3rd June 2015.
Race news: The Happiest 5k on the Planet strengthens its sponsorship portfolio
 
Article Image
Last chance to enter the Color Run at Wembley Park
Posted: Wednesday 13th May 2015.
Race news: Color Run London - Wembley Park, June 7, 2015
 
Article Image
Two more cities join the happiest 5k on the planet for the 2015 UK Tour #ColourMeHappy
Posted: Tuesday 17th February 2015.
Race news: The Color Run adds new dates for 2015
 
Showing 1 to 10 of 25Previous | 1 2 3 | Next
 
 
 
 
TereréJordan Blood