FacebookTwitterYouTubeGoogle+
RUNNING NEWS AROUND THE CLOCK
Tuesday, 27th September 2022
EventsResultsTrainingMarathonNutritionHealthProducts

Search Results

There are 11 Articles that match your search parameters.
Showing 1 to 10 of 11Previous | 1 2 | Next
 
Article Image
Transvulcania – Hernando and Frosty triumph
Posted: Friday 16th May 2014.
Race report: Transvulcania Vertical Kilometer® and Transvulcania Ultramarathon - La Palma, May 8 & 10, 2014
 
Article Image
Well that didn’t quite go to plan...
Posted: Wednesday 14th May 2014.
Race report: Run247 columnist Robert Britton, member of the Great Britain 24hr Running Squad, Team Inov-8 and Team Cent...
 
Article Image
Rocking three finish lines at Transvulcania
Posted: Monday 12th May 2014.
Race report: Run247 columnist Kirsty Reade takes the rocks (and rock'n'roll) in her stride, as she runs towards an unfor...
 
Article Image
When all the training is done...
Posted: Saturday 12th April 2014.
Run247 columnist Robert Britton, has some advice for the marathon runners amongst you, while he is training hard on La P...
 
Article Image
Every step is a PB
Posted: Wednesday 2nd April 2014.
Run247 columnist Robert Britton, member of the Great Britain 24hr Running Squad, Team Inov-8 and Team Centurion, is trai...
 
Article Image
L'Isla Bonita!
Posted: Monday 24th March 2014.
Run247 columnist Robert Britton, member of the Great Britain 24hr Running Squad, Team Inov-8 and Team Centurion, has arr...
 
Article Image
Transvulcania’s superstar line-up
Posted: Wednesday 19th March 2014.
Race preview: Transvulcania Vertical Kilometer® and Transvulcania Ultramarathon - La Palma, May 8 & 10, 2014
 
Article Image
Great Britton - ultra committed Robbie fired-up for Skyrunning debut
Posted: Thursday 27th February 2014.
Athlete news: Robert Britton, member of Team inov-8 looks ahead to a 2014 calendar stacked with some of the world’s to...
 
Article Image
Transvulcania - the film
Posted: Friday 21st June 2013.
Watch The Dream Team's programme "Transvulcania" - over 20 minutes of footage from the Transvulcania Ultra Marathon, La ...
 
Article Image
Transvulcania Ultra Marathon on Channel 4
Posted: Monday 10th June 2013.
Race news: The next Dream Team programme "Transvulcania" is on Channel 4 this Sunday 16th June at 7.10am
 
Showing 1 to 10 of 11Previous | 1 2 | Next
 
 
 
 
TereréJordan Blood