FacebookTwitterYouTubeGoogle+
RUNNING NEWS AROUND THE CLOCK
Wednesday, 13th November 2019
EventsResultsTrainingMarathonNutritionHealthProducts

Search Results

There are 24 Articles that match your search parameters.
Showing 1 to 10 of 24Previous | 1 2 3 | Next
 
Article Image
Reading Half celebrates Women's Sport Week
Posted: Monday 19th June 2017.
Competition to help celebrate Women's Sport Week
 
Article Image
Over 10,000 runners take on Reading Half
Posted: Monday 20th March 2017.
Wins for Andy Vernon and Charlotte Purdue at the 34th Vitality Reading Half
 
Article Image
Are you ready for Reading? 10 top tips to help you
Posted: Thursday 16th March 2017.
Here's 10 top tips from Sweatshop to help you make sure you're ready for Sunday 18th March
 
Article Image
Charlotte Purdue talks Reading Half and beyond
Posted: Thursday 9th March 2017.
Paul Hayward talks to Charlotte Purdue ahead of Vitality Reading Half
 
Article Image
Interview with Vitality Reading Half Race Director, Judith Manson
Posted: Monday 6th March 2017.
Paul Hayward speaks to Judith Manson, RD for Reading Half, ahead of race day
 
Article Image
Dad takes on Reading Half for charity that helps saves children's lives
Posted: Friday 3rd March 2017.
Javier Prado will take on Reading Half for BIBS (Babies in Buscot Support)
 
Article Image
Local man to run Reading Half in memory of father
Posted: Monday 20th February 2017.
Nick Rance will run his first half in for Cancer Research in memory of his father
 
Article Image
Entries closing soon for Vitality Reading Half
Posted: Thursday 9th February 2017.
Entries close at midnight on February 14th
 
Article Image
Reading Half reveal their 2017 medal
Posted: Monday 19th December 2016.
Are you an aficionado of race bling? You're going to like Reading half's new medal.
 
Article Image
Entries filling fast for Reading Half!
Posted: Thursday 20th October 2016.
You'd better be quick if you want to get a place in this fantastic half
 
Showing 1 to 10 of 24Previous | 1 2 3 | Next
 
 
 
 
TereréJordan Blood